Find a Technician

Name Address Phone

New South Wales

Avanti 11/15 Harley Cres
Condell Park NSW 2200
1800 267 167
Australia Wide
CentreFit Services Pty Ltd support@centrefit.com.au 1300 236 873
First Choice Gym Repairs 33 Fairway Drive
Kellyville NSW 2153
0439 445 749
(Jason Taggart)
Fit Fix Services 8a Dobson Crescent
Ryde, NSW, 2112
Servicing Sydney Metro area
fitfixservices@gmail.com
0424 348 349
(Ben Hudspith)
Gym Solutions PO Box 20
West Hoxton NSW 2171
john@gym-solutions.com.au
0409 225 311
GymJam Sydney and Regional Areas 0418 202 934
(Paul Roe)
John Walker Gym Repairs 72 Old Ferry Rd
Banora Point NSW 2486
0414 982 267
JTech Services & Installations PO Box 8215
Glenmore Park NSW 2745
jason@treadmillservice.com.au
Jason - 02 4722 8340
Macktronix 566 Regina Avenue
North Albury NSW 2640
gareth@macktronix.com.au
Gareth Mack
0419 470 452
MasterGymTech 34 Magenta Square
Amaroo ACT 2914
derek@mastergymtech.com.au
Derek McMaster
0431 070 413
National Fitness 35 York St
Kellyville NSW 2155
0402 096 874
Technical Fitness Mobile Repairs for Sydney & NSW
service@technicalfitness.com.au

02 9622 1130  /  0449 117 511

Shane

The Fitness Mechanic

East Maitland, NSW
lesid@hunterlink.net.au 

02 4934 1151 / 0416 250 015
Leon

Tuned to Perfection Sydney Area
Contact Mick / Enza
enza@tunedtoperfection.com.au
02 9639 9639 /
0425 264 251

Queensland

All Gym Repairs Cairns 219 Sheridan St
Cairns QLD 4870
0417 721 650
(Brett Ritchie)
Cairns City Fitness 6 Toogood Rd
Cairns QLD 4870
(07) 4054 5022
CCPT Sunshine Coast/td> 3/3 Orvieto Tce
Caloundra QLD 4551
chris@ccptsunshinecoast.com
0438 737 192
CentreFit Services Pty Ltd PO Box 1250
Browns Plains BC QLD 4116
support@centrefit.com.au
1300 236 873
Fitness Equipment Services 3c 29 Spine Street
Sumner QLD 4074
admin@f-e-s.com.au
0404 485 614
Aaron
Gym Maintenance Townsville dpark@aapt.net.au 0407 571 021
Denis Park
GymCare Australia

49 Trade Link Road
Hillcrest QLD 4118
info@gymcareaustralia.com.au

(07) 3800 2788
Dijana
GymServ Mobile repairs for Brisbane/Gold Coast
chris@gymserv.com.au
0400 567 156
Chris Eckersley
Independent Fitness Repairs 85 Kinabalu Drv
Eagle Heights QLD 4271
brian@fitnessrepairs.com.au
0429 085 347
(Brian Matheson)
Jasetec Pty Ltd 56 Point Cartwright Drive
Buddina Qld 4575
jasetec@hotmail.com
0422 590 981
Jason Van Eyck
Reliable Gym Maintenance Buderim QLD 4556 Corey - 0422 546 051
SP Fitness Mobile Repairs for Gold Coast, Brisbane
spfitness@optusnet.com.au
0405 623 235

South Australia

Fitness Fanatics 29 Albert St
Clarence Gardens SA 5039
0413 834 333
Maxim Fitness 153 Grange Rd
Beverley SA 5009
(08) 8244 7580
RJ Portmann 441 Goodwood Road
Westbourne Park SA 5041
0408 808 757
(Bob Portmann)

Tasmania

Enterprise Electrics PO Box 26
New Town TAS 7008
0418 123 231
(Craig Young)
Healthequip 25 Barrack St
Hobart TAS 7000
(03) 6234 5796

Victoria

Fit Repair Melbourne Area
fitrepair@outlook.com
0401 549 700
Ben Mitchell
Fitness Rescue 37 Mallee Cct
Pakenham Vic 3810
elio@gearconnections.com.au
0405 518 372
Elio Ratna
Geelong Fitness Repairs Covering Greater Geelong Region.
Call out fee includes 30 mins free labour.
geelongfitnessrepairs@gmail.com
Peter Hawkins
0431 000 205
GymAssist Factory 13
25 Bald Hill Rd
Pakenham VIC 3810
mail@gymassist.com.au
1300 081 671
GymBiz

46-50 Buchanan Road
Brooklyn, VIC, 3012

Servicing Melbourne and Geelong Region
www.gymbiz.com.au
info@gymbiz.com.au

03 5229 4712
Gymworks 2/6 Tuscan Crt
Thomastown VIC 3074
0408 415 309
Mirage Gym Maintenance PO Box 2251
Sunbury VIC 3429
0412 247 044
Shane Rider Repairs Riddells Creek 3431
www.easyriderfitness.com.au
shanerider@easyriderfitness.com.au
0409 251 286
Total Gym Care 43 Taunton Dr
Cheltenham VIC 3192
info@totalgymcare.com.au
www.totalgymcare.com.au
1300 842 712
Universal Gym Maintenance 79 Spavin Drv
Sunbury VIc 3429
0408 585 014

Western Australia

Fleet Fitness 1/8 Cressall Rd
Balcatta WA 6021
service@fleetfitness.com.au
(08) 9240 2356
Gymcare Unit 3 / 21 McDonald Cres
Bassendean WA 6054
(08) 9379 1888
Nordic Fitness 443 Yangebup Rd
Cockburn Central WA 6164
service@nordicfitness.com.au
(08) 9328 1011
Pulse Gym Services Mobile Gym Service Technicians.
Covering all areas of WA.
pulsegymservices@hotmail.com
0432 163 283